Board of Directors


James DeCristo
Chief of Staff
University of North Carolina School of the Arts

Vice Chairman

Kevin Sherrill
Chief Program Officer, Technology
Winston-Salem Forsyth County Schools


Chris Pearce
Associate Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Forsyth Technical Community College

Assistant Secretary



Tom Kureczka
Chief Information Officer, Information Systems
City of Winston-Salem

Assistant Treasurer

Kris Kelley
Chief Information Officer
Salem College


Johannes M Boehme
Associate Vice President & Chief Information Security Officer
Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center

Gary Koontz
Chief Technology Officer, Management Information Services
Forsyth County

Mur Muchane
Associate Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Wake Forest University

Derrick Murray
Associate Provost, Chief Information Officer
Winston-Salem State University

Dennis Newman
At Large

Paul Benninger
At Large

Executive Director

Lynda Goff

Advisory Committee Members

Claudette Weston
President and Chief Executive
Weston & Associates

Joanne Ruhland
Vice President of Government Relations
Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center